Final 2015 NASCAR XFINITY Series championship point standings –

Roush Fenway Racing’s Chris Buescher earned his first NASCAR XFINITY Series championship Saturday at Homestead-Miami Speedway. 

Buescher ended the season with a 15-point advantage over 2014 champion Chase Elliott. Ty Dillon finished the year third in the standings, 18 points behind Buescher, while Regan Smith was fourth, 22 points back. 

Joe Gibbs Racing’s Daniel Suarez won the Rookie of the Year title and finished the season fifth in the championship standings. 

Take a look at the full 2015 XFINITY Series points standings below:


Write a Reply or Comment:

You must be logged in to post a comment.